Get To Know the Real J.A. Anderson

Recently, Aimee Ann, author of the “Red Headed Book Lover Blog”, (http://redheadedbookloverblog.com/) contacted me about being featured in one of her “Author Spotlights” that she posts every so often on her blog.

I am truly honored that Aimee Ann chose me (an up and coming new author, just out of the gate so to speak) to appear in one of her posts.  I have to admit, the thought and anticipation of being interviewed and knowing I would need to come up with both intellectual and intelligent answers very quickly, made me slightly nervous.  However, Aimee Ann made the interview process comfortable, easy and fun!  The questions she asked were thoughtful and poignant.  Needless to say, I am very proud, excited and happy to share Aimee Ann’s article with all of my readers!

You can find my Author Spotlight on her blog, Red Headed Book Lover Blog, by clicking on the following link: https://wp.me/p9ghAg-3oO   I hope Aimee Ann’s “Spotlight” will help you to get to know me a little better, and if you like what you read, please leave me or Aimee Ann a comment/suggestion or thought at the end of the article.  As always, I love to hear from my readers, so don’t be shy!

As a side note, I would like to mention that Aimee Ann is one of the most kind hearted, caring and truly genuine people that I have ever had the pleasure of knowing.  If you get a chance, do your self a huge favor and visit her blog often as she reviews a plethora of books in all types of genres.  Who knows, you just might find that new author you’ve been searching for or find that new book by an old favorite to read!

Remember, Sit Back, Relax and Enjoy the Read!  ~ J.A. Anderson  

Published by

jaandersonauthor

Hi there and thanks for your interest in my site! I write from my home in Naples, Florida. When not reading or writing, I can be found horseback riding, cooking or baking! I live with my husband of twenty-six years, my dog, Murdoc, my cat, Gizmo, my horse, Joe, my donkey, Donk and my four parrots, D'Artagnan, Aramis, Athos and Pathos! "ROGUE WAVES" is my first Novel.

Leave a comment